Retour à l'accueil

A MULTIDISCIPLINARY TEAM OF EXPERTS

TO EASILY MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS

ARCHITECTURE

For any project of new building, renovation or rehabilitation of an institutional, commercial, industrial or residential building, Expertbâtiment offers all the required architectural services. Our multidisciplinary team of experts brings together all the knowledge, skills and experience necessary to ensure the success of your project, from development to completion.

SEE THE COMPLETE SERVICES

EXPERTISE AND ENGINEERING

For 25 years, our teams of experts have been deploying their knowledge and skills around the building and its environment. They provide all the support, know-how and technical assistance necessary to achieve the company's mission: to offer specialized services to ensure healthy and safe buildings.

SEE THE COMPLETE SERVICES

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

We offer building energy performance evaluation services. Our team includes more than 30 qualified consultants working in several regions of Quebec. With more than 10 years of experience in the field of energy efficiency, and more than 30,000 evaluations performed, our organization is the reference in Quebec.

SEE THE COMPLETE SERVICES

ENVIRONMENTAL ANALYSES

Our specialists provide a service in environmental studies phases 1 and 2 from the estimation to the realization. Combined with the services of our laboratory, LAB'EAU-AIR-SOL, you will benefit from a turnkey experience for all your mandates with environmental issues.

SEE THE COMPLETE SERVICES

Retour à l'accueil

Une équipe d’experts multidisciplinaire pour répondre facilement à tous vos besoins

ARCHITECTURE

Pour tout projet de nouveau bâtiment, de rénovation ou de réhabilitation d’un immeuble institutionnel, commercial, industriel ou résidentiel, Expertbâtiment offre tous les services d’architecture requis. Notre équipe d’experts multidisciplinaire rassemble toutes les connaissances, les qualifications et l’expérience nécessaires afin d'assurer le succès de votre projet, de l’élaboration à la réalisation.

VOIR LES SERVICES COMPLETS

EXPERTISE ET INGÉNIERIE

Depuis 25 ans, nos équipes d’experts déploient leurs connaissances et leurs compétences autour du bâtiment et son environnement. Elles fournissent tout l’appui, le savoir-faire et l’assistance technique nécessaires pour réaliser la mission de l’entreprise: offrir des services spécialisés pour garantir des bâtiments sains et sécuritaires.

VOIR LES SERVICES COMPLETS

EFFICACITÉ ÉNERGÉTIQUE

Nous offrons des services d’évaluation de la performance énergétique de bâtiment. Notre équipe compte plus de 30 conseillers qualifiés œuvrant dans plusieurs régions du Québec. Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’efficacité énergétique, et plus de 30 000 évaluations effectuées, notre organisation est la référence au Québec.

VOIR LES SERVICES COMPLETS

ANALYSES ENVIRONNEMENTALES

Nos spécialistes assurent un service en études environnementales phases 1 et 2 de l’estimation à la réalisation. Jumeler aux services de notre laboratoire,LAB'EAU-AIR-SOL, vous bénéficierez d’une expérience clé en main pour tous vos mandats ayant des enjeux environnementaux.

VOIR LES SERVICES COMPLETS